Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Kane Republican was first published on January 12, 1894 by founder Colonel Lucius Rogers.  Today, the Kane Republican continues to serve the community of Kane and the surrounding area by providing daily local news, and sports coverage.

The Kane Republican

200 North Fraley
Kane, PA 16735
Phone: (814) 837-6000
Fax: (814) 837-2227

Meet our staff

Joseph Bell, Editor  - editor3@zitomedia.net

Ted Lutz, Reporter  - tlutz@zitomedia.net

Amy Geer, Sports - krsports@zitomedia.net

Jane Bostjancic, Classifieds - kaneclassifieds@zitomedia.net

Julie Barrett, Advertising - kradvertising@zitomedia.net

Cynthia Hulings, Circulation/Business Manager - krcirculation@zitomedia.net

News Department - krnews1@zitomedia.net

The celebration of Kane's sesquicentennial began Sunday, July 27 at 2 p.m. with an old timers...
The Kane Area School District requires student-athletes to take a Baseline test prior to the first...
The Kane Tornado midget football team held its first ever flag football program this summer for...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes