Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Kane Republican was first published on January 12, 1894 by founder Colonel Lucius Rogers.  Today, the Kane Republican continues to serve the community of Kane and the surrounding area by providing daily local news, and sports coverage.

The Kane Republican

200 North Fraley
Kane, PA 16735
Phone: (814) 837-6000
Fax: (814) 837-2227

Meet our staff

Joseph Bell, Editor  - editor3@zitomedia.net

Ted Lutz, Reporter  - tlutz@zitomedia.net

Amy Geer, Sports - krsports@zitomedia.net

Jane Bostjancic, Classifieds - kaneclassifieds@zitomedia.net

Julie Barrett, Advertising - kradvertising@zitomedia.net

Cynthia Hulings, Circulation/Business Manager - krcirculation@zitomedia.net

News Department - krnews1@zitomedia.net

When the game between the St. Marys Area Flying Dutchmen and Bradford Owls was postponed on...
Mac and Eddie McQuillen took 1st place in the District Eagles Championships held in Clearfield....
The Kane Lady Wolves’ softball team hung with the Smethport Lady Hubbers for half the game, but the...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes