Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Kane Republican was first published on January 12, 1894 by founder Colonel Lucius Rogers.  Today, the Kane Republican continues to serve the community of Kane and the surrounding area by providing daily local news, and sports coverage.

The Kane Republican

200 North Fraley
Kane, PA 16735
Phone: (814) 837-6000
Fax: (814) 837-2227

Meet our staff

Joseph Bell, Editor  - editor3@zitomedia.net

Ted Lutz, Reporter  - tlutz@zitomedia.net

Amy Geer, Sports - krsports@zitomedia.net

Jane Bostjancic, Classifieds - kaneclassifieds@zitomedia.net

Julie Barrett, Advertising - kradvertising@zitomedia.net

Cynthia Hulings, Circulation/Business Manager - krcirculation@zitomedia.net

News Department - krnews1@zitomedia.net

(Editor’s note: Kane Girls’ Track and Field Coach Jim Sirianni recently created a display honoring...
The Kane baseball team finally got to play a home game on Tuesday, more than four weeks after the...
The Kane boys’ track and field team rolled to a 115-30 win over the Johnsonburg Rams on Tuesday on...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes