Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Kane Republican was first published on January 12, 1894 by founder Colonel Lucius Rogers.  Today, the Kane Republican continues to serve the community of Kane and the surrounding area by providing daily local news, and sports coverage.

The Kane Republican

200 North Fraley
Kane, PA 16735
Phone: (814) 837-6000
Fax: (814) 837-2227

Meet our staff

Joseph Bell, Editor  - editor3@zitomedia.net

Ted Lutz, Reporter  - tlutz@zitomedia.net

Amy Geer, Sports - krsports@zitomedia.net

Jane Bostjancic, Classifieds - kaneclassifieds@zitomedia.net

Julie Barrett, Advertising - kradvertising@zitomedia.net

Cynthia Hulings, Circulation/Business Manager - krcirculation@zitomedia.net

News Department - krnews1@zitomedia.net

Cole Young will be certainly have a story to share with his classmates when he returns to the fifth...
The winners were announced from the First Annual Paul’s Trading Post Walleye Tournament. Jesse and...
Spring bird migrations were excellent this year for any bird lover, and by the time you will be...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes