Skip to main content

Accelerated Readers

October 3, 2012

The Kane Area Middle School September AR winners are Joey Newton (left, eighth grade), Christopher Park (middle, seventh grade), and Clayton Detrick (right, sixth grade).  Students are entered into the drawing based on how many AR points they have received for the month. Winners are randomly drawn from the entries.

View more articles in:
Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes