Skip to main content

County jury commissioner posts are abolished

December 11, 2012

Photo by Ted Lutz – The two McKean County elected jury commissioners-- Republican Betty Comes (left) of Bradford and Democrat Lois Easton (right) of Turtlepoint-- look at the agenda Tuesday for a meeting of the county Board of Commissioners.

SMETHPORT – The elective position of McKean County jury commissioner has been abolished as of Jan. 1, 2014.

The Kane Lady Wolves basketball team hosted an undefeated Curwensville Golden Tide team Friday...
The Kane Wolves came into Tuesday night’s matchup with the Smethport Hubbers giving up six forfeits...
Pro Football Recap- Week 15 Thursday Night Football 12/11/14 Arizona (11-3) 12 @ St. Louis (6-8) 6


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes