Skip to main content

7 members named for school planning group

November 15, 2013

Photo by Ted Lutz – These four members of the Kane School Board attended their final regular meeting of the board Thursday at the middle school auditorium.

The first seven members have been named for a Comprehensive Planning Committee for the Kane Area School District.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes