Skip to main content

Kane, Mt. Jewett officials join planning board

January 28, 2014

SMETHPORT – Representatives from Kane and Mt. Jewett have been added to the McKean County Planning Commission.
The new commission members include Erin Vassallo, executive director of the Kane Area Development Center, and Don Martyna, a member of the Mt. Jewett Borough Council.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes