4 elected to Kane School Board

Staff Writer

Three incumbents and a newcomer have been elected to four-year terms on the Kane School Board.
A fifth four-year term will go to a write-in candidate. Several write-in votes were cast in the 10 school district precincts, but the names of candidates and their vote totals were not available Tuesday night.