Sports Photo of the Week

Staff Writer

Mt. Jewett won their league championship with a 16-13 victory over Coryville Monday night. Members of the championship team are, from left to right, front row, Kaden Himes, Zach Blauser, Brady Danielson; back row, Carter Himes, Cole Good, Alex Ognen, Alex Bright, Liam McKay and Sebastian Rush. Missing at the time of the photo were team members Zach Rush, Kyler Alexis, Jon Crowley and Tyler Swanson. Coaches for the champs were Dick Ognen, Rod Danielson and Jeff Crowley.