Take Me Back Tuesday

Staff Writer

This week's Take Me Back Tuesday picture comes from the pages of the 1967 Hurri-Kane. Members of the Future Homemakers of America took time from their school day to pose for this picture. Members of the club included, from left to right, front row, S Larson, L Walker, B Armstrong, N Mague, D Walker, D Terry, J Detrick, L Avenali, D Barton, B Hannold, Miss Stehman; second row, S Vanderneck, C Grimes, D Forsyth, D O'Connell, K Bonini, D Johnson, M Rakiecki, K Lyle, S Avenali, D Lobaugh; third row, V Carlson, C Swedenhjelm, M Hoffman, L Howell, P Green, D Forsyth, D Yanok, J McClain, N Bradybaugh; fourth row, J Johnson, R Kepler, S Peterson, E Edinger, C Null, J Ely, J Durnell, P Erickson; back row, D Hoffman, J Vanderneck, D Greville and C Wilson.