Take Me Back Tuesday

Staff Writer

This photo of an undefeated Kane Volleyball team is from the pages of the 1998 Hurri-Kane. The Lady Wolves finished the regular season 16-0 and won the Kane Tournament, Sheffield Tournament and Ft Lebouef Tournament, as well as the District 9 Championship. Team members included Daura Driscoll, Jen Giordano, Denee Driscoll, Sue Finnefrock, Rikki Pierotti, Miranda Depto, Helena Beranova, Amber Rakiecki, Ann Raymondo, Rachel Coleman, Heather Hayes, Mary Costanzo, Kate Kennedy, Gretchen Sterba, Tara Gentile and coached by Judy Kessler.