Take Me Back Tuesday

Staff Writer

This week's Take Me Back Tuesday picture comes from the pages of the 1961 Hurri-Kane. Class officers of the senior class took a moment on a cold, winter day to get their picture taken. From left to right are, John Cox, Vice-President, Elaine Hollingshead, Secretary, Mary Zerbe, Treasurer and Dennis VanDervoort, President.